Serving Florida & Georgia since 1993
(772) 288-5251

Follow us: 
 

                            

NMLS # Phone Email  Apply Now Link
Amanda Foster 1423831 (772) 341-8861 amanda@sterlingms.com
 Chuck Favoroso 34465 (215) 778-4145 cfavoroso@sterlingms.com
Robert Ott 913408 (772) 924-9252 rott@sterlingms.com
Daren Loewinger 108544 (516) 359-3002 dloewinger@sterlingms.com
Sophia Coury 1768080 (561) 997-4979 scoury@sterlingms.com
Donna Linton 231943 (772) 485-5291 donna@sterlingms.com
Eve Genna 383444 (561) 818-2973 eve@sterlingms.com
Joanne Zarro 231911 (772) 284-0725 joanne@sterlingms.com  
Kenny Roche' 1025160 (305) 731-6061 kroche@sterlingms.com
Nayeli Massey 1459335 (845) 893-6715  nmassey@elementfunding.com
Sylvia Soto-Marlin  466558 (772) 224-4799 smarlin@sterlingMS.com
Yenny Kramer 667240 (714) 600-1280 ykramer@elementfunding.com